thumbnail_IMG_0825.jpg

OUR

TEAM

IMG_0836.JPG

The network of local Girls Inc. nonprofit organizations serves girls ages 6-18 at more than 1,500 sites in 350 cities across the United States and Canada. Our evidence-based programming is delivered by trained professionals who focus on the development of the whole girl, supporting, mentoring, and guiding girls in an affirming, pro-girl environment.

Girls Inc. of Delaware is a nonprofit organization that serves girls ages 6-18 at numerous sites across every county in Delaware. Our evidence-based programming is delivered by trained professionals who focus on developing the whole girl, supporting, mentoring, and guiding girls in an affirming, pro-girl environment.

Halftone Image of Crowd

Yolanda A. Curtis, MPA

Executive Director

Email: ycurtis@girlsincde.org

Office: 302-575-1041 ext.816

Cell: 302-867-6716

Marion Goodridge-Palmer

Program Director

Email: mpalmer@girlsincde.org

Office: 302-5757-1041 ext. 302

Kimberley Maxwell

Dennison Branch Lead

Email: kmaxwell@girlsincde.org

Office: 302-5757-1041 ext. 510

Myles Henry

IT Specialist

Email: mhenry@girlsincde.org

Office: 302-5757-1041 ext. 670

Halftone Image of Crowd

Donna Barron

Email:dbarron@girlsincde.org

Phone: 302-575-1041

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Administrative Assistant

Gerri Murray

Dennison Branch Assistant

Email: gmurray@girlsincde.org

phone: 302-575-1041 ext.510

Robin Jackson

Dennison Branch Assistant

Email: rjackson@girlsincde.org

phone: 302-575-1041 ext.110

Sanni Edwards

Outreach Assistant

Email: sedwards@girlsincde.org

phone: 302-575-1041 ext.114